Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heather Fried

State Farm® Insurance Agent Heather Fried

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maybel Peter

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"A good place to get all your courage needs.They answer all my questions and build the right package for me. Thanks Shauna for all your help."

Ry Pa

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people,always helpful"

gregory williams

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Sean Loken

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a fantastic time with Shauna and Madison. They explained my current policy coverage and walked me through different scenarios and what my existing policy would cover, and what would work best for me. Highly recommend the team and look forward to visiting with them again in the future."

Brandon Oien

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was very professional and helpful!"

Shauna Cariveau

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great, friendly and fun office! They make it so easy to protect my family and friends! Please stop in and see the girls!"

Bill The Butcher

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service ever! Moved states and Madison took care of everything. I made the call she did the rest. Highly Recommend them"

Lance Selzler

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and her crew are topnotch. Very quick,efficient and super friendly. They always treat you like family and are genuinely concerned about your needs."

Derek Torgerson (localgeek)

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended"

Kim Wanner

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind, courteous and prompt on the needs requested. Thanks"

Parker Simmons

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison is phenomenal and always helps me out!"

Tarrack69

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"very helpful for all my questions and questions i didnt know i needed to ask gary"

Tayler Mikkelson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with MADISON every time I call in (which seems like it was probably 15x in 1 month). She was so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable in every interaction. I can say with absolute certainty she went above and beyond for me as a customer and never once made me feel like my questions were too small, too easy or a hassle for her. She is truly an exemplary employee and an invaluable person in this office. There is no one else I would want to work with when filing a claim or navigating anything of the sorts."

WAYNE BAILEY JR.

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent."

henry maertens

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"very enjoyable people to work with."

Betty Jane Dwarf

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice place, everyone was helpful and friendly."

Jim Raile

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Issues with my account. Matters taken care of promptly and courteously."

Joyce Brownlee Bailey

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather is "The Best" agent. She communicates well and is always on top of things. Whenever you need her she is always available."

Peg Torgerson

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pleasant advisor and Very Helpful!! Thank you"

Keith Erhardt

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good to talk with and always willing to help any way they can. And help all of us save where ever they can. And letting us know of different coverages that we may not think of that can help us all."

deb leingang

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff! Great location!"

Ben Wolf Necklace

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is awesome and good at what she does..."

Manuel Solario

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this place Taylor Humphrey was very professional and courteous during my visit to the office!"

frankthetank2004

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Amanda for helping me with my auto insurance and auto loan. I highly recommend Heather Fried State Farm. Everyone there is so helpful and kind. Thank you again Amanda!"

Taylor Humphrey

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this place the girls I work with are so sweet and helpful. I really do appreciate how they welcomed me with open arms. They are best! Thank you so much for letting me be apart of your office."